Welcome to the WI-Milwaukee Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

WI-Milwaukee Member Login Section

WI-Milwaukee Calendar

WI-Milwaukee Coverage Area AVG:0:0


WI-Milwaukee Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Steve Lyles teamlyles4@gmail.com
Vice-President Jason Dahl jm.dahl@yahoo.com
Secretary-Treasurer Dennis Von Rueden dennyvr@ztdist.com
Past-President Jeff Lewis jh_lewis@hotmail.com
Instructional Chair Scott Kloss scott.kloss@veoliawater.com
Instructional Chair Ken Koester kkoester@referee.com
Board Member Tim Windler timwin8@gmail.com
Board Member Bobby Von Rueden robertvonrueden@gmail.com
Board Member Mark Sorensen mksorensen@wi.rr.com
Past-President Andy Gallion andy@incheck.net
Ethics Committee Member Nick Locicero nlocicero31@gmail.com
Ethics Committee Member Tom Kissinger tomkissinger@marcuscorp.com
Ethics Committee Member Gary Koschnitzke garykoschnitzke@gmail.com