Welcome to the San Fernando Valley Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

San Fernando Valley Member Login Section

San Fernando Valley Calendar

San Fernando Valley Coverage Area AVG:34.2290978191011:-118.465596417977


San Fernando Valley Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President John Henderson jhenderson59@gmail.com
Vice-President Michael Sumilang sumilangref@yahoo.com
Secretary-Treasurer Burt Nelson sfvbasketballunit@gmail.com
Past-President Fred Babadjanians fred@dailycomputers.com
Board Member Mark Clayton markclayton@ncdconst.com
Board Member Andy Cohn acisol@aol.com
Board Member Ed Kirkorian edkirkorian@yahoo.com
Board Member Rob Foster robjobb@hotmail.com
Assignor Levon Zakarian levo2121@aol.com
Instructional Chair Marvin Nudell mrnoodle435@yahoo.com
Ratings Chair Ed Kirkorian edkirkorian@yahoo.com