Welcome to the San Diego Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

San Diego Member Login Section

San Diego Calendar

San Diego Coverage Area AVG:0:0


San Diego Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Yogi Najera rnajera1962@yahoo.com
Vice-President Lakeysha Wright keylolo11@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer Glen Laster glaster28@gmail.com
Assignor Pierre Davis pierre6@cox.net
Instructional Chair Darryl Clark dctheking@hotmail.com
Board Member Jerry Holmes jholmesjr71@hotmail.com
Board Member Eddie Dixon edwardtdixon@gmail.com
Board Member Jim Brown jimb2700@gmail.com
Board Member Richard Trisby rtrisby@sandiego.gov
Board Member Thomas Jacobi michst1@aol.com
Board Member Gerry Norwood gerrynorwood@att.net