Welcome to the Inland Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

Inland Member Login Section

Inland Calendar

Inland Coverage Area AVG:34.2678567142857:-117.279251142857


Inland Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Joseph Rogers refjoerogers@gmail.com
Vice-President Rick Hutchins rkyhutch@sbcglobal.net
Secretary-Treasurer Gerald Williams ageraldw@gmail.com
Past-President Vance Jackson platinum_ebq@yahoo.com
Board Member Clifton Cloud c9cloud@verizon.net
Board Member David Duarte daved1939@verizon.net
Board Member Bernis Hoskin coachb_teaminergy@live.com
Board Member Thomas Turner akamrref@aol.com
Board Member Larry Roberson papabruin68@verizon.net
Board Member Deonte Williams d.willizim@gmail.com
Board Member Melodie Harding onetrouble15@yahoo.com
Board Member Deon Hickman deonhickman1@msn.com
Board Member Michael Smith gamecaler@hotmail.com
Assignor Damian Walton damianwalton94@gmail.com
Instructional Chair Tim Gloudeman timgloudeman@yahoo.com