Welcome to the Foothill Citrus Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

Foothill Citrus Member Login Section

Foothill Citrus Calendar

Foothill Citrus Coverage Area AVG:34.0639704622642:-117.785841086792

 

Foothill Citrus Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Andre Grant agrant.ref423@yahoo.com
Vice-President Gerry Robinson bernard.robinson01@gmail.com
Past-President Raymond Thompson rtgreeneyes@hotmail.com
Instructional Chair John Guerrero lbaceo@outlook.com
Secretary-Treasurer Rocky Bettar rbettar@rowlandschools.org
Assignor Mike Kearns mkearns123@aol.com
Board Member Abraham Cutrer abrahamcutrer@gmail.com
Board Member Will Tatum ibedad93@gmail.com
Board Member Jordon Ramos j.ramos3223@gmail.com
Board Member Robert Jackson rejackson23@yahoo.com
Board Member Ira Graham bigg02graham@yahoo.com
Board Member John Lewis jelewis247@gmail.com