Welcome to the San Joaquin Valley Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

San Joaquin Valley Member Login Section

San Joaquin Valley Calendar

San Joaquin Valley Coverage Area AVG:0:0


San Joaquin Valley Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Mike Patton mpatton@bak.rr.com
Vice-President Bruce Zagala bwzagala@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Pavletich spavletich@pavelectric.com
Treasurer Scott Haner scott_haner@khsd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Chair Kenneth Chappel nautica3232@yahoo.com
Ratings Chair Alan Holmes lakerfreek@gmail.com
Assignor Pelagio Manrique_Jr jun1548@bak.rr.com
Unit Liaison William Solan wsolan@soli-bond.com