Welcome to the Golden Gate Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

Golden Gate Member Login Section

Golden Gate Calendar

Golden Gate Coverage Area AVG:38.2565666:-122.615836480642

 

Golden Gate Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Nancy Clary rnnclary@comcast.net
Instructional Chair T.j. Murphy 2tjmurphy@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer Bill Black bill@wmbcpasf.com
Assignor Dominic Bosque dbosque@sonic.net
Assignor Tim Dalton tdalton44@hotmail.com
Board Member Dominic Bosque dbosque@sonic.net
Board Member Larry Moyer ldmoyer@comcast.net
Board Member Art Tyson atyson@bartlett.com
Board Member John Namkung jknamkung@gmail.com
Ratings Chair Bruce Schomaker brsff121@comcast.net